NTK Institute of Science and Technology in Art; Academy of fine Arts Vienna; Schillerplatz 3 A-1010 Vienna
Institute > Our Team print page

phone: (+43 1) 58816

e-mail address:

Head: O.Univ.-Prof. Univ.-Doz.
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Schreiner
8600 m.schreiner@akbild.ac.at
Deputy: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Rita Wiesinger
8616 r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at
Secretary: Christine Jiru 8601 c.jiru@akbild.ac.at
Fax 8699
Scientists: Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernadette Frühmann 8612 b.fruehmann@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Pia Geusau 8601 p.geusau@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dubravka
Jembrih-Simbürger (Staff Scientist)
8617 d.jembrih@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Melcher (Senior Scientist) 8619 m.melcher@akbild.ac.at
Dr. Valentina Pintus, MSc. 8680 v.pintus@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Wilfried Vetter (Senior Scientist) 8614 w.vetter@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Rita Wiesinger
(Senior Scientist)
8616 r.wiesinger@akbild.ac.at
Technician: N.N. 8601  
Project Staff: Dr. Federica Cappa, MSc.
FWF-Project (The Origin of the Glagolitic-Old Church Slavonic Manuscripts)
8620 f.cappa@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Huber
FFG-Project (Solid Heat Kinetics)
8601  
Carlotta Salvadori, MSc.
(Modern Materials in Fine Art)
8683 c.salvadori@akbild.ac.at
PhD-students: Mag. Gunn Pöllnitz 8621 g.poellnitz@akbild.ac.at
  Carlotta Salvadori, MSc. 8683 c.salvadori@akbild.ac.at
Senior Lecturer: Ernst-Georg Hammerschmid 8665 e.hammerschmid@akbild.ac.at
Lecturers: Boka En 8601 b.en@akbild.ac.at
  Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Josef Fellner 8601 j.fellner@akbild.ac.at
  Andrea Ida Malkah Klaura 8601 a.klaura@akbild.ac.at
  Privdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Kleber 8616 c.kleber@akbild.ac.at
  Gabriela Koch 8601 g.koch@akbild.ac.at
  Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Stätter 8601 w.staetter@akbild.ac.at
  Univ-Prof. Dr. Katja Sterflinger 8601 k.sterflinger@akbild.ac.at
  Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Andrea Weber 8601 a.weber@akbild.ac.at
  ao.Univ.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr.
Johannes Weber
8601 j.weber@akbild.ac.at
Research assistant: Satenik Aeschi 8601  
Professors: Privdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Kleber 8616 c.kleber@akbild.ac.at
Professor Emeritus: em.HS.-Prof. Dr. Franz Mairinger 8601 franz.mairinger@chello.at